Anton's blog

zerowaste starts in the bathroom!

We unwillingly contribute to the profusion of waste that fills our oceans, our grounds, our bodies. We are not responsible for all this waste. Plastic is cheap, waterproof and it takes any shape you want. It's perfect for making a sanitised industrial product and distributing billions of individual portions of shit. So I tried to reduce the amount of waste I produce. Zero waste is really not easy. However, I have found a way to practice zero waste in my daily life, at least in one area : the bathroom.

You can go on and find your own solutions. Really the bathroom is the easiest part. I particularly like Lamazuna, which is the most committed French brand for a zero waste bathroom. We're drowning in waste, and I have to say it feels good to use healthy, eco-friendly products in my bathroom. Do the same!

#bathroom #ecology #en #selfcare